krutotops.blogg.se

Cortana randomly pops up
Cortana randomly pops up





I have created new user accounts to see if the problem was with existing accounts, but still no joy.Looking for answers to the problem on the internet, I have seen it suggested that something can be done by editing the registry, but I do not feel confident to mess about with the registry.I had thought resetting the computer, but am worried that I may not get Cortana to work on any accounts (it is working on two accounts at the moment) View 2 Replies Apps :: Why Does Cortana Keep Popping Up Randomly Dec 27, 2015 Then it just goes round in a never ending loop. I do this then I am shown "That way, I can keep track of what you want me to know".Then I get " Welcome back lets pick up where we left off". I get the screen up that says "One last thing sign in with Microsoft account. I have successfully set up Cortana on two user accounts, however when I now try to set Cortana up on a user account I get stuck in a loop. He's tried disabling Cortana, stopping WSearch service, ending SearchUI.exe, etc. Cortana Spazzing Out - Loop Opening Randomly Jul 29, 2015Ī friend of mine recently upgraded to Windows 10 with the free upgrade, and his Cortana randomly opens up to the point that he can't type properly.







Cortana randomly pops up